Blog posted by Columbia, SC bankruptcy attorney Daniel Stone

For a complete list of the counties and cities the Columbia, South Carolina Court covers, please go to : Columbia Venue.

The largest cities that are covered include: Columbia, Lexington, Aiken, Florence, Camden, Sumter, Orangeburg, and Newberry.

Please note that Rock Hill residents have their 341 Trustee hearings in Columbia but the Court hearings are in Spartanburg.