Stone Law Firm can help stop foreclosure

Foreclosure article written by Columbia, SC bankruptcy lawyer Daniel Stone Stone Law Firm, LLC can help most people in SC with foreclosure problems. Chapter 13 is an excellent way of stopping foreclosure if other avenues do not work. If you live in the following cities-Columbia, Camden, Newberry, Lexington, Aiken, Florence, Spartanburg, Rock Hill, or Sumter, […]

What Cities in South Carolina Does the Columbia United States Bankruptcy Court Cover?

Blog posted by Columbia, SC bankruptcy attorney Daniel Stone For a complete list of the counties and cities the Columbia, South Carolina Court covers, please go to : Columbia Venue. The largest cities that are covered include: Columbia, Lexington, Aiken, Florence, Camden, Sumter, Orangeburg, and Newberry. Please note that Rock Hill residents have their 341 […]

Counties in the Columbia And Lexington Bankruptcy Division

Counties in the Columbia Division Aiken Bamburg Barnwell Calhoun Chester Chesterfield Darlington Dillon Edgefield Fairfield Florence Kershaw Lancaster Lee Lexington Marion Marlboro Newberry Orangeburg Richland Salude Sumter MAJOR AREAS STONE LAW FIRM COVERS: IRMO, LEXINGTON, COLUMBIA, NEWBERRY, FLORENCE

From cities and counties outside Columbia and Irmo.

AIKEN :  TAKE I-20 TOWARDS Columbia. Take I-26 towards Spartanburg. Take the 101-B Exit FLORENCE :  Take I-20 Towards Columbia. Take I-26 towards Spartanburg. Take the 101-B Exit SPARTANBURG / NEWBERRY:  Take I-26 Towards Columbia. Take the 101-B Exit KERSHAW COUNTY / CAMDEN: Take I-20 Towards Columbia. Take the I-26 Towards Spartanburg. Take the 101-B Exit […]